Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732853118 A Single Woman in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 55 / Communications specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cuyahoga Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hiram

Cuyahoga Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cuyahoga Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hiram. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and being a good mom, a good friend and a kind person. I am also passionate about art, nature, and making a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or friends, practicing yoga, reading, writing, taking care of the house/ decorating, cooking, designing and making my own jewelry.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is young at heart, down to earth, authentic, affectionate and easy-going. A good sense of humor and intelligence are also very attractive...as is a compassionate heart and a love of nature and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...and that I am open and friendly to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to "read" books on CD in the car...I recently re-read A New Earth and Power of Now by Eckart Tolle. Helps me remember to appreciate everything in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit of in introvert especially in big crowds...but that doesn't mean I don't like people. Quite the opposite...I love to talk to people and share stories. I can have an amazing conversation with a 4 year old, a 40 year old or an 84 year old.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have an 18-year-old son and a 15-year-old cat who live with me. I work in Mayfield and have family on the east side which is where I grew up.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

true refuge, just mercy, several by martha beck, the help, water for elephants, the red tent

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose friends and alienate people, the descendents, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, colbert, jimmy fallon, everybody loves raymond, last man on earth, project runway, variety