Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732852321 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 44 / Clerk

Never Never I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being outdoor, hiking, exploring the historic sites, small towns.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a day trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a men who has a kind heart, honest, caring, optimistic, responsible and ready for love, eventually share a home and start a family with me and my daughter, hope we will be there for each other and share each good and bad moment, one day, I want to take him back to China and show him the great country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl
  2. being healthy
  3. having a decent job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warmhearted person and care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am a person who always see the glass as half full, and I wish you are the same, life is tough and we don't always get what we wish for, but I appreciate whatever I have now. I seriously take care of myself and my daughter, but once you get to know me, I love to be silly and playful.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country