Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732850023 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 59 / occupational therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rush university

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rush university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Downhill skiing and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, working out, and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I admire a person who is able to be honest with others even when it it difficult. And, who is secure enough to be honest with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to find humor in everday life and share it whenever possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From the Heart by Nora Roberts. It is a compilation of three of her romance novels. Relaxing, romantic, and a great escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. My education and career.
  3. Living in a beautiful place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and my feeling can be easily hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to be active and try new things. Life is full of opportunities to see, do, and learn. Stagnation and boredom are two things I fear.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, stevie wonder, katie perry, bonnie raitt, ce lo green

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, jerry mcguire, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, law & order ci, house