Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732693529 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / In between jobs

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Muslim

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very good mother ... I just have not found a good mate but I'm very outgoing and love to be in the spot light.... I like to go out but not all the time I like to be catered to and I like to cater my mate .... Also I like music I live children and I'm a family person.... So I hope y'all like my profile

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and I love being a mother ! And I like to go out from time to time . I don't like being alone but if I have to I will I'm a good people person I like me time too but that's just sumtimes lol....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and being able to wake up every morning... My beautiful child and being able to bring life into the world...
  2. Being healthy and no health problems I thank Allah for that everyday....
  3. And my faith to know a god so wonderful and to be able to praise an awesome god.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous