Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732597617 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 30 / Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, Outdoors Activities, Surfing the internet for interesting and amusing things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's understanding. At the end of the day, I'm not perfect, no one is, but I'm looking for someone who can understand that and we can work together to make each other better.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally very easy to get along with and most times than not people love me. I tend to get along with almost anyone because I see that thing that is worth loving in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for opportunities-- I've been blessed in life so I'm thankful for every window or door that's opened
  2. Optimism
  3. Life--

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I'm a lover... in all senses of the word, and I have a sensitivity that sometimes shows itself in my writing. I tend to accept and love people because everyone is different and I like that- but now I'm looking for a friend that would be more than just a friend- I'm just looking for my her-