Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732578818 A Single Woman in Walls, MS 53 / transportation industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Walls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walls, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Walls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,faith,music, and food are the best things ever!Everything else is gravy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love entertaining. I love to cook and have dinner parties for any occasion. Also love concerts with good friends. Love outdoors on a nice day BBQ'ing and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet a man who is smart, fun, enjoys life and loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My height or my smile.It's big!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my waking up every morning in my "right" mind.
  2. Family and that consist of friends because my good friends are family.
  3. In a place were the economy is rough,I apperciate having a job that I dont hate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show