Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732576617 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 30 / English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education. Makes sense since I am a teacher, but I value my students' educations above my paycheck.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, surfing, and yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for respect, honesty, and a good sense of humor. I find that all of the things I am looking for in a relationship fit into one of those three categories.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I am generally upbeat and optimistic, and I try to make other people's days better with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who have always pushed me in the direction of my dreams whether they were what they dreamed for me or not.
  2. Beauty...in art, in music, in nature, in something as seemingly trivial as a student finally understanding the answer. It makes each day different and unique.
  3. Opportunity, and with that the ability to make the right choice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Happy