Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732575918 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 76 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking in a healthy way; doggies and animals in general; nature, I am out every day even when the weather is horrible, have done that since I was a kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking with my dog; movies; nature in it's regal beauty. read; cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

that he is fun, outgoing, and is sincerely looking for a serious relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident I think, at least that is what people say. and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great health. Other than a few sniffles etc, I enjoy a robust health.
  2. My great pals that area there for me when I think I need them, which is not that often. I am independent
  3. I love kids and animals, I have a dog, bohdi, and we have tons of fun walking at the Riverwalk in Naperville. I baby him, but then, I baby everyone in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

no really, or maybe that I have a quick mind, and adore great music and maybe you.