Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732570819 A Single Woman in Hendersonville, NC 71 / retired elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hendersonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uga and ga. state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hendersonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hendersonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uga and ga. state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, making greeting cards, and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I'm looking for include honesty, trust, ability to communicate, appreciative, giving, and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure. I suppose it could be my friendly attitude or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Hat Club: i s about a group of irrepressible women who belong to the Red Hat Club in the south. The strong women characters support each other, the setting brings to life southern charm. I could relate to many of these adventures as I, too, grew up in the south.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. freedom to express myself, worship as I wish
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps it is my sincerity or generous nature to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

widowed; dependable and trustworthy; average looking; love photography; enjoy gardening

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the artist, casablanca, the penguins