Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732565724 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 29 / airport security

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, I love kitties!

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Video Games, Food

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lat book i read was years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My job
  3. My situation

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I play the guitar and bass A LOT.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the guns of tanith, twilight ruined vampires, vampires die in the sunlight

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

there will be blood, taken, lord of the rings made me cry... ask me about it...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/ancientalienshaha, psych/grimm, house/castle