Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732562626 A Single Man in Concord, NH 31 / CSR Administration

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Kung- fu and the inner strength it gives me. I am also very passionate about the beauty that life itself holds. I really enjoy taking photos and being outdoors to appreciate what's been given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in good company, looking at the clouds or the stars. I truly love having the time to go and watch the sun rise/ set either on the ocean or a mountain top.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and a good heart. Don't be judgemental of those you see walking down the street. I am also looking for a great sense of humor, one that understands mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My adaptability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends.
  2. I am thankful for my friends children.
  3. I am thankful for my misfortunes. In an odd way, they have helped me be thankful for the air the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to go snorkeling, go kayaking, and taking float trips in the summer. All around outdoorsy type. It's hard to keep me in when it's nice out. Exploring new and exciting places along with hiking and camping is a must have in my life. I especially like rock hopping along the rivers edge to see what I can find.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, 300, touching the void.