Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732560821 A Single Man in Liberal, KS 61 / educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Liberal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Liberal, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liberal, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy artistic things like going to a concert or going to museums especially those that are very unusual. I sometimes play in a community band and I enjoy that as well. I really enjoy travelling and because I'm a teacher, I usually go on a road trip of entended duration during the summer. I enjoy picking out a place in the US or occasionally Canada and going there with no exact schedule in mind. I would enjoy going to Mexico as well, but right now it is too dangerous to do that. I enjoy politics and although I don't talk about it so much in public, like watching shows that discuss what is going on in the US and the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go out 5 or more times a week and exercise by walking 30-45 minutes at a time. I enjoy going to sporting events held by the school and college. I like going out and taking a drive in the country just to watch the sunset, sky, and the crops or cows in the field. Sometimes that might even mean driving around in a snowstorm just for the heck of it. Going to a bookstore is always a fun thing to read or glance at the latest titles. I enjoy reading on the internet about various things of interest. I do square dancing at least one night a week and play in a community band regularly as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy someone who enjoys good conversation and can talk about many things in a comfortable way. It is fun to have someone around who is curious about the world and isn't set in their ways about what is interesting and what is not. What I have put up on the questionnaire should cover much of any follow up questions.

The first thing people notice about me

I do like to ask a fair amount of questions about people and their interests, and am willing to answer the same questions about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health. Very few things if any are as important as that.
  2. I am appreciate of good family and friends.
  3. I enjoy my job and am thankful that I have it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy travelling very much.