Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732551031 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 46 / RN,RVT

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I"m passionate about the outdoors and the simplicity of nature itself! All of my hobbies are basically outdoors or just sitting on my back screened in deck. I was raised on a 350acre farm so,yes Im used to being outdoors. Making our enviroment safe and a better place to live is something my daughter and I work on together. Her major is envromntal science.Would have never guessed, huh?lol Back to my hobbies, I enjoy any and everything outdoors from whitewater rafting to hunting and fishing and everything in between. If I haven't tried it I'm open-minded enough to try. I"m also very passionate about helping others.Out of space now

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I enjoy sitting on my back screened in porch because I'm outside but just relaxing. I also enjoy reading a good book curled up with a blanket and my dog,Ziggy. Movies too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest,respectful,fun-loving man who loves life and lives each day to the fullest. He should be family oriented and loyal to his friends and family thru thick and thin. He should be able to carry on a conversation and have eye contact when talking. He should believe in God and have good morals and values. He should love the outdoors. He should love to laugh and have a good time but not the bar scene! I"m not looking for players,drama,dishonesty,games or someone who drinks alot because I don't drink at all. smokers are fine because I smoke.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I've been told more than once that I have a beautiful smile and you can see it in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK, promise not to laugh? The last book I read was "Love is the Answer" I can hear you laughing! But guess what, you're laughing with me not at me becaese I'm laughing too! I'm not dare going to tell you a thing about the book! If you want to know, go buy it!lol ' '

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I'm thankful for the God of my understanding. I beilieve in the power of prayer. I'm not a Bible thumper or go around preaching, I just simply believe in God.
  2. I'm also very grateful for my precious daughter. I love her more than words can express! We are very close and I'm thankful for that. She is 21 and lives on her own near USC where seh attends.
  3. Thirdly, I'm thankful for my family and friends. I am very family oriented and they taught me good morals and values that I still stick by today. I'm always there for my family and friends thru thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything! I guess I'm one of those people that don't care if others approve or not. What you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving gal who loves to laugh and live each day to the fullest. I'm respectful,honest,and have a good head on my shoulders. I know how to treat a man(that's one thing all of my ex's have said)I don't have a whole lot of ex's but the few I do give me credit for that. I love to meet new people busomeone t since Im on this site it's obvious I'm looking for a man. I would like to share life with and enjoy each other. I feel the best relationships are built on friendships.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action