Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732545233 A Single Woman in Morgan Hill, CA 50 / Logistics

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Morgan Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Morgan Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

dining, movies, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can carry on a conversation without having an awkward quiet moment. I need my match to be passionate and not afraid to express his true feelings, but can also be compassionate and unselfish.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not like to spread bad energy; Even if things are not going well, I choose to stay optimistic. I try to stay positive and have faith so that I can be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children- they have truly changed my life and have made it easier for me to put things into perspective when I reflect.
  2. My Job- In this economy I know that I am truly fortunate to have been able to hold on to my job for over 16 years.
  3. My Health- I just recently have taken a new outlook on health and wellness and have come to realize that we create alot of our own health issues. We can take care of ourselves or we can let ourselves go.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate