Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732544334 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 46 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children's causes my family and friends. People are what makes things worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is to be kind and loyal. I want to be with a person that respect me as much as I respect them. Can have fun and be serious as the situation calls for.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It is contagious so I have been told. I love to have fun and am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone, girl with the dragon tatoo, atlas shrugged

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama