Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732543522 A Single Woman in Thorntown, IN 78 / Retired Adm. Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Thorntown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thorntown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thorntown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

caring

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

sisters, I grew up with 2 sisters on a farm, we were pretty much isolated as mom didn't drive and dad worked on the farm all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being in a fairly happy marriage for 56 years
  3. Loving the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I love to get to know and be their friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I care about people

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism