Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732538720 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 46 / Manager of Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, career and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, exercising, and dining at great restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It is about one man's journey to find his "faith" after losing his child. I liked the "message"......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very passionate woman that enjoys intelligent conversation and a good glass of wine.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy