Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732537130 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 58 / Education

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uk & musc
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uk & musc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a mate and then...gardening, fishing, walking in the woods, ocean, grilling out, watching old movies at home & antiques. I love working with children of all ages and have close relationships with nieces & nephews. I like to share and do for those I love and or care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, working in the yard and watching old movies.Cooking on the grill is fun. I spend as much time on the coast as possible. I am always ready to go fishing. I love target practicing. All those things are so much more fun when you have someone to share them with.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest best friend and soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am in good shape for my age or the sparkle in my eyes. Those are the two I hear most often from friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wonderful World of Fungi (Occupational hazard, just kidding but I did enjoy the book.) I read a lot at/for work so I seldom read just a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for just one man.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tmc, westerns, and war, tmc, nat geo

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, numerous, numerous