Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732534829 A Single Man in Madison, IN 28 / Currently Looking

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Madison, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing video games alot...since my social anxiety and depression it usually relaxes me most the time. I wish I could go out more though because I do enjoy things like camping, cook-outs, walking, drives, fishing etc...but just hard for me sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games alot, Camping and fishing are other things I enjoy...I love outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be 100onest and loyal at all times. Someone that can love me for me and not for what I have or dont have. I want to feel close to the person on all levels and share our feelings without feeling rejected or embarassed. I want to be able to be attracted to the person physically as much as I want to be attracted to there personality...

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am generally but probably also how much emotion I have in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure I dislike reading...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my mom and some of my family members in showing that they care about me.
  2. My soon to be baby boy...
  3. My friends who I enjoy playing games with keep me company and help me make it through each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For them to come talk to me haha...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am having a baby boy...I do trust my ex that it is mine which is due in july but will find out then...I do have severe social anxiety and depression...but I am happy with what I got just need love to fill that void. I am unemployed but am looking...if I can find anything but will be going to classes soon for computer programming more than likely to at least feel like I am doing something worthwhile.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy