Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732531715 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, reading, hobbies, improving my environment, helping my friends, sharing the information that I have learned with the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Trying to learn more about my surrounding areas by taking my dog out. Having quiet time to relax and decompress from the stresses of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I do my utmost to be up-front and honest. The truth might sound mean at times, but I don't like lying, or being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing with the people that I know well, and shy with those that I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lots of short stories lately. Mostly fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive parents, they taught me a lot, and gave me lots of oppertunity.
  2. Having friends all over the country that I know will always be there for me and vice versa.
  3. Having a great career that expands my knowledge and introduces me to new things and provides a challenge to grow and learn as a person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine. What you see is what you get. I don't hide who I'm am, lie, or play games.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very shy, this may come across as cold or aloof, but I just have a hard time opening up to new people sometimes.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction