Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732524225 A Single Man in Alsip, IL 37 / chef or cook if you like

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alsip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Alsip, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alsip, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

basquebool and trianing o ready for mathon latin music but ingles have things too i like hang out parks and how is look if some body challenge my ejm. run and trandmill only two ways he/she have to down firts and second i dieth in the machine

I typically spend my leisure time

gym regulary ,dance and challenge

The most influential person in my life has been

i do not seek qualities i look for human being with flaws and virtues

The first thing people notice about me

i thing twice before acting

The last book I read and enjoyed

i can say its a secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life love an healt resume everything
  2. fine the way to be comfortable whit my self and my dear complice
  3. belive and create a unique and special function

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i am not looking for her - i believe already seen her.she saw me and thought: Wow! what an interesting way to package such an interesting man . he is not a super-size , but what a happy meal! she just needs to come back to find out where i get the rest of my fire and ambition.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

latin, i love this bar, hispanic, mana, latin

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, all, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy