Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732519522 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 55 / landscaping

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas university

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family (especially by big brother), gardening, dogs, friends, mental health, outdoors/nature, affection, communication, supporting local business, equal rights all individuals regardless race, orientation etc.., helping others, honesty, trust, do it yourself projects, togetherness and solitude, pulling my own weight, quality of my work, second hand shopping, recycling, intimate gatherings for live music, supporting friends and good sleep,

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening , walks/hikes with my dogs, activities with significant others

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. What he says in words is supported by his actions. Ability for shared exchange of thoughts and feelings. Compassion for imperfection. Willingness to strive for partnership is all areas of the relationship. Companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people find me easy to be around with a generous spirit and an authentic presentation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Love Languages-Promotes couples efforts to find how each other gives and receives love, affection, affirmation and respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my dogs
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not have a revolving door dating style. My relationship history is about quality not quantity, being selective verses frequency and a shared level of investment in the relationshp

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all of sara paretsky's books, the other end of the leash by patricia mcconnell, 5 love languages by gary chapman

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction