Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732513520 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 49 / Computer Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The impassioned force called love

I typically spend my leisure time

Powerlifting, designing/creating personal tech, reflexology, kinesiology, homeopathic/hollistic sciences and fitness instruction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Survivjng a "fatal "exotic staph infection, contracted from a gym that I trained in at the behest of a friend almost rwo years ago.
  2. Being able to recover from that aforementioned ordeal, and regain sembalance of my physicality, health and mental attributes.
  3. The fact that despite love has seemingly been a constant search....I have not been driven to disbelief or unwillingness to continually strive to seek and embrace it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Perceptive, Physically Fit