Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732509324 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 73 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

musical theater,History...

I typically spend my leisure time

walking....eating out trying new foods.....short car trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is willing to put me before all else,...... loving, caring...and loyal......oh yeah and fun. I want to share what's left of my life with someone who I can enjoy life with,. I am tired of being on my own.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly . I really care about people , and it shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My physical condition at this stage of my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 3 grown, very successful children,and 3 gchildren.....I have a 9 yr.old Himalayan cat, Roxiehart who lives with me and I love dearly. I have many good and loving friends. I like the Yankees....