Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731996516 A Single Man in Derry, NH 22 / Justice Studies

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Derry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most passionate thing that interest me is cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving Smoking Laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is one of the most important quality I look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

People automatically notice that I am always smiling and laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity my country gives me.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and always upbeat. You will never catch me being down. I love to make people smile and laugh all the time.