Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731886725 A Single Woman in Laguna Hills, CA 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Laguna Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about singing, dancing, seeing live concerts, my family, and improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and learning new things :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who enjoys live and knows how to live it--I have a lot to offer someone and I'm looking for the same in return!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm really sweet, which of course, I am! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family who have always been a constant support in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for ability to sing which has always brought me happiness. :)
  3. I'm thankful for my friends--old, new, and gone which have made a difference in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably the fact that I can be pretty witty :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, ella fitzgerald, carrie underwood, jason mraz, brand new

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, love actually, slumdog millionaire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy