Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731880728 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 69 / Retired, but working part time

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, music and crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jigsaw puzzles & reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My candor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Queen of the Night...by J.A. Jance. It was a murder mystery, and it kept me on the edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relatively good health
  2. I like myself
  3. Being able to get up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at the moment

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, blue bloods, ncis