Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731864423 A Single Man in Mill Hall, PA 48 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mill Hall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Mill Hall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mill Hall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

karaoke music

I typically spend my leisure time

karaoke family time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am loving and caring. I love my family and would do anything for them. I like having fun at whatever I do. I really enjoy singing karaoke. Music is very important to me. It is important that the person I care about is happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. And I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Breaking Dawn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Looking for a partner and someone I can come home to and sing to.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

c s i, two and a half men, greys anatomy