Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731852022 A Single Woman in Canby, OR 39 / Clean houses and offices

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: rocky mountain college
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Canby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music and love singing along. Enjoy being involved in my sons sports and school. spending time with family and friends, having me time. Making people smile :)

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time I visit friends, listening and singing with music, just driving around, Watch movies horror and action movies. spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is layed back, that enjoys being affectionate, most important honest. Takes life as it comes to them, who doesn't sweat over the little things that go wrong. A kid at heart, enjoys music, laughing, and watching horror films. Who has stability in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always with a smile and laughter. I am calm and patient and enjoy making others smile and listen to what ever a friend may need to talk about. Is a mom who is involved and a friend with son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the joy that my son gives me evryday
  2. Thankful for my family's love and support, and guide
  3. Thankful to better myself a little everyday and growing to be a good parent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a son whom is my world, I am very involved in his academics and his sports. I support and cheer him and his teammates at games, enjoy volunteering at his school and helping out the coaches.Looking for someone that likes being affectionate and likes kids as well as being a kid at heart.If I've caught your attention, You Can message me at innocentkia y**h**. I will message you back:)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

i like all types of music, i like all types of music, i like all types of music, i like all types of music, i like all types of music

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime