Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731845224 A Single Man in Richland, WA 41 / floorcovering installer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, kids, enjoting free time because it's valuable, camping, swimming, friends, cars and trucks, motorcycles, boats, lots of things the list goes on

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ, camping, being by the water, playing a few games like board games or rarely video games, riding my bike, going for drives, would like to do these things with my partner, and many other things, a movie after dinner is nice, eating out, exploring new places..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a something real, not an email fantasy friend. lol. I like being outdoors, and sitting close to you watching tv, riding my bike, driving around, walks, boating, swimming, camping, volleyball, badminton, campfires, playing with kids, being lazy in the sun, etc... Do you ever notice that when you're driving, anyone going slower than you is an idiot and everyone driving faster than you is a maniac? Hmmm... I Don't like to write about me, but here goes: I like to joke around sometimes, I'm a fun, loyal, realistic guy, I believe in "treat others as you wish to be treated". A little old fashioned in ways. Find me Jeremy Scott f b

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice. That simple. I have a good heart :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family, like siblings and parents
  3. my partner

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Already did this and it's on my other profile under Jeremy scott