Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731834224 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 48 / Inside Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run, shop and go out to eat...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone I can hang out with and have a great time...

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughters...they are awesome!!!
  2. I am thankful for my life lessons...I am who I am today because of them...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama