Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731833829 A Single Man in Oshkosh, WI 23 / Going to UTI and trying to find a job.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video games, food, things that go fast (cars, trucks and more), animals, taking pictures, cooking, wood working, metal working, drawing

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, cooking and searching the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, caring, compassionate and loving. Someone that understands that I'm really shy and that I can hide my shyness and my feelings and thoughts really well when I have to. Also that I get confused on how I should express my feelings and thoughts to other people. So I normally try to stay quiet and by myself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My computers and electronics/video games.
  3. Having food to eat.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational