Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731830425 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am veryassionate about my family and friends. I want to make sure that they are always happy and feel loved. I am also very passionate about my job because I want my students to be successful. Volleyball is another passion of mine. I play and coach whenever possible. Music is also something I have great respect for and believe that is has a huge impact on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with others, playing sports, having drinks, playing board games, hiking, going to sporting events and traveling. I also love to work out and just be active in general. Spending time with my family is also really important to me. I can also just hang out and watch movies or read. Really, I am down to do anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most wonderfully loving family.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. The health of the people that I love!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing