Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731819827 A Single Man in Kaneohe, HI 46 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new places to eat and travel to

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, finding new places to eat, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that is understanding and enjoys not being a home body..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture... It was poignant and sends a message to live life to the fullest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. Having a good job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy discovering new things to explore

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, hawaii five-0, pawn stars