Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731814531 A Single Woman in Salina, KS 25 / Overnight audit at hotel and waitress at restaraunt

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Salina, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a strong connection with people. I am usually the one friends and family turn to. Also passionate about succeeding to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing poetry because it gives me a way to express myself , taking scenic drives to relax, and listening to music to ease my mind. I also enjoy just spending time with family and friends, it creates happiness, comfortability, and humbleness for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

He would have to have an open mind, as I do. Shallowness is one of my most pet peeves. A person with an open mind usually has a great outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, loveable personality. How do they notice? In the way I carry myself and how I smoke at others as we pass eachother.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bitch series by deja king. She describes the character in such a raw, go getting, adventurous way. Loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God because he has blessed me in many ways.
  2. Family because everyone I turn around they are there to support.
  3. Life itself because though I have been through trials and tribulations I wake up determined and stronger everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very humble. I keep my faith and stay grounded. That's something people don't know til they take time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask