Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731525017 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 56 / Self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home improvement projects yard work garden outdoors activities family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel beach garden yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Funny faithful a real person

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a really easy going person very talkative and can make people feel comfortable in many situations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having once been truly in love and having a best friend in my husband
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being a beliver

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very honest person will go out of my way to protect and help family at times to a fault and I'm not a tough as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Very simple kinda of women I like doing things around the house. Going to home depot more than Macy's fit my personality not that I don't like going out and getting dressed up. Easy easy going

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop