Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731492722 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 64 / education/piano instructor

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, environment, music & art. I am passionate about students leaving my piano studio will carry with them the confidence and excitement they need to keep on learning. I value the smiles and trust they have given me all these years. I love the works by Tchaikovsky, Chopin and Brahms, light jazz, soft rock and the neoclassical new age .

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family & friends, watch world news/CNBC, reading & vacationing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Are you a man of high integrity, genuine, loving, caring, driven, hard working, emotionally stable & emotionally available? I'll offer you the same! With the right person, I'll love your family as if my own.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. Lighthearted & spirited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother" by Amy Chua in two days. It was about child rearing. I couldn't put the book down because it was so capturing. The author wrote the book with great honesty and humor. Magazines & books on finances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life blessings, experiences & good memories
  2. My upbringing, values & open-mindedness
  3. My family & a rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do appreciate well written messages & in depth conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am interested in someone who is ready to settle down for a lasting relationship - without haste. STD lab results is required.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, hln, msnbc