Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731382025 A Single Man in Ashburn, VA 38 / Government Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Formula One Racing, Ferrari in particular. Other than that, music. It has always been my release and a way for me to get away from whatever is on my mind at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a somewhat busy life, so I like to relax, get out and enjoy the day either driving or doing something else and curling up on the couch with someone watching TV or a movie. Music is a big hobby of mine, I used to be in a band, but it started taking over my life so I just play casually now. You?d eventually learn my love for F1 racing, so I might as well let you know about it now. I won?t bore you with watching the races on TV, I?m just fascinated by the cars and sheer physics at play. While on the subject, I?m an avid car enthusiast too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking to spice up my life with a charming, beautiful woman who can make me laugh. I spend all too much time running between work and home life, that I want to make the most of my free time and I?d prefer to do it with someone who makes me laugh. I consider myself slightly introverted, although when I find the people I click with, I tend to open up.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask a friend about this one. So, they said my charisma and sense of humor (it's quite dry at times)

The last book I read and enjoyed

So far, it's been a book on introverts. I'm really enjoying books on psychology for some reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My twin boys
  2. My ability to play musical instruments
  3. The experiences and people in my life that make me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine care for others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

The woman that comes into my life should be open to children. I have twin boys that I adore and have on a part-time basis. I would want you to meet them, but not until the time is right. When I?m not playing dad, I want my time to be spent with someone who can relax, have fun and joke around. I can be sarcastic and I have a dry sense of humor, but it?s all in fun and never meant to hurt feelings. Life is serious, but I need that someone who can take a step back from time to time and enjoy the childlike times because let?s face it, who doesn?t still want to be a kid?!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman (tim burton and christopher nolan versions), deadpool, batman begins, usual suspects, ex-machina

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, svu, fifth gear