Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1730514431 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 31 / licensed practical nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and helping others If I could get paid to do either of those things I would be the happiest woman in the world that would be why I choose nursing as my occupation. I also love relaxing with a good book, nothing better than getting lost in a good story.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping :) what Im a girl!! Reading and playing with my animals. I also love any type of vacations and road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner that can be open and honest and who is ready for an adult relationship. I would love to meet a man who can be as giving as I love to be. There is nothing more important in a relationship then being emotional intimate with the person you are with. I also think honesty is one of the core characteristics to look for in someone, If you can be urself with someone then you know u are truly a great match.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing bubbly personality I like to believe my happy nature is what ppl notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kiss River, its a love story about the Outer Banks and a beautiful light house that has so much history that needs saving. I love a book with history and a beautiful outcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the most amazing mother who is always there for me I have no idea where I would be without her.
  2. Great friends, they are always there and ready to go when i need them. They are all very different but equally important to me.
  3. My educations and intelligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes they arent the first thing but they are one of my favorites, eyes tell a lot about a person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a little leery of this non traditional form of dating but I figured Id give it a go maybe eharmony is the way to meet that right person :) if you have any questions feel free to ask, I look forward to hearing from u!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hes just not that into you, man on fire, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, criminal minds, dateline