Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1729041122 A Single Man in North Palm Springs, CA 64 / Retired & Full time RVer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: North Palm Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Palm Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Palm Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself and have fun traveling in my RV with my mini bull terrier, riding my Harley, exploring and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing and experiencing new sights and activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Experiences and memories
  3. God and my guardian angels

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

After retiring from the military, I worked a regular job and later a care giver for my mother for many years. But during that time for over 18 years I did my share of volunteer service through the Elks and VFW for the community. Now I have passed on those offices and duties to a younger generation and enjoy retired life.