Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1728291915 A Single Man in Dow City, IA 29 / Owner of Midwest Limousine Service and Wastewater Operator for Denison, IA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dow City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dow City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dow City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very goal oriented person. I will do what ever it takes to accomplish my goals. I was once told I would never be able to complete college or buy my first home or start a new business. Well I have worked towards these goals and accomplished all three. I could not have done any thing with out the help of my family and friends. Family and friends mean a lot to me. Having good times and having people to share all of those experiences with is very important. I care strongly about others and am willing to help in anyway that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling has always been somewhat of a hobby of mine. There is to much to see in the United States just to stay in the Midwest. Going for a drive in the car never knowing where I might end up is always spur of the moment for me but always exciting and adventurous. I drive a charter bus part time so I really get to incorporate this in one of my part time jobs. Hanging out with family and friends is also a great pass time for me. Sitting down and having social drinks or going out in town with friends is always a good time. Community service is something I always try to do for my local towns as well as surrounding communities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is a must. Someone who is comfortable with themselves as they are and knows what they want in life. A sense of humor... even through the bad times you have to find time to laugh a little.

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard it since I have been little and that is my laugh. I like to have a good time and I like to enjoy life, but yet absolutely focused through daily life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LCT Magazine- I own a limo company so I read this to keep up with new and up coming trends. The last book I red was Where the Red Fern Grows. Great book but unfortunately I don't read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An Awesome Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may not be the best looking guy out there, but I am just a good a guy as anyone else. The only difference between me and everyone else is that I care. Im respectful, fun, outgoing and willing to put forth the effort to maintain a healthy future.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im pretty conservative. I live on an acreage outside of Denison and am pretty independent but after having nieces and nephews I realized life is to short to go through it alone. Im open to answer any questions anyone may have.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other