Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1727877430 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 47 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm grateful for every moment that's been given to me. I don't need someone else in my life, I'm completely happy the way things are with my family, my life, and my work. But, I would like someone to share with. The right person.Faith is my foundation that keeps me centered. My family is very important to me and comes before my own needs. My friends are close and a big part of my life.I have a lovely daughter who is my world. Anyone that will be a part of my life will have to accept that my girl will always come first. If you have children then I expect the same.Every day is a gift. Moments are precious. Fun and passion are a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is scarce for me. I spend some of it in the gym. Fitness is important to me. I like to get out and have a nice dinner. Hiking the trails, getting off the path. Heading out for a drive. Getting dirty working in the yard. Church on Sunday to hit the reset button.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity. Someone that sees that life's trials are opportunities to grow.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I am too serious (by those that don't know me at all).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been lacking in this aspect. I haven't been into books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Daughter
  3. Every day given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't see the silly playful side. I don't wish everyone see that, only those that I'm close with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not rushing anything. I'm happy as I am and I have a lovely daughter who has gone through family changes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show