Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1727378121 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 74 / I am selfemployed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal Rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, reading, working in my yard and working at my business

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and kind

The first thing people notice about me

friendly and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sara's Keys.It was about the Halocaust in Paris. I've always have been sadden about this time in our history. It was a very moving story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I hope to meet someone who wants to be a friend and see where that goes.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama