Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1726854116 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 36 / Pharmacy Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends are very important. Being able to spend quality time with them as much as possible. Live each day as if its your last! work hard & play harder!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying weekends with family and friends. Having a nice dinner at home or going out for dinner. Drinking a bottle of wine on a weekend afternoon with friends / loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor & intelligence! Everything else will fall into placw

The first thing people notice about me

My silliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving & supportive family
  2. Friends who unconditionally love you
  3. My 4-legged sidekick

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous