Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1726404417 A Single Man in Sherwood, ND 32 / Fabricator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Sherwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sherwood, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sherwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many different things. Traveling (no matter what the distance if I'm driving something comfortable), vacuuming (how weird huh? I find it fun to see how much stuff I can pull out of the carpet), love creating things to make everyday life easier/enjoyable, discussing beliefs. And many more things. If you want to know more just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

remodeling my house, messing around on the iPad, hunting, target practice, fishing and many other things I'm sure I can't think of right now

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is honest, hard working, loyal, preferably be able to cook but not a must, know how to be funny and knows how to be serious when needs to be, has a deep relationship with Christ, someone who has a passion to grow together in the word of God.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked anyone. But I would have to say after I get to know someone it would have to be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind. It's about a group of people left behind during the rapture that try to survive the tribulation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ dying for me
  2. The best family in the world
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Only one thing? Kind, generous, thoughtful, good sense of humor, great with kids, willingness to go the extra mile to make someone I care about happy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a good listener and pretty much open to talk about anything. I enjoy hunting and fishing, learning new things, spending time with my family. If there is anything you would like to know, email me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis la, fringe, house