Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1725869525 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 29 / State Legislative Staff

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics; giving back to the community; enjoying intellectual activities like going to museums; trying new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking; cooking; reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that one of the most important things in a relationship is the give and take. I'm happy to give all of myself if the other person genuinely wants to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my strength. Certainly not the physical - I have never done a complete pull-up in my life - but on my ambition and desire to get things done and make myself the best person I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"That Used to be Us," by Thomas Friedman. It's about the decline of the US as a superpower in our rapidly globalizing world. I enjoy Friedman's works and I think that he has some good points (although it's also a good work to read critically).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ambition and capability in doing any and all of the things that I put my mind to.
  2. The short amount of time spent with my father before he passed away.
  3. My strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to overlook the fact that I have strong opinions about things. Oftentimes I'll keep these things to myself because I find that diplomacy and respect are important when getting to know another person. I need to feel safe in that I can express myself knowing that I'll be getting the respect that I'm giving.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I LOVE coffee. It's something I drink every single day. Usually it's just black, drip coffee (although french press is always better when I have the time), but I have been known to spend an arm and a leg for a specialty coffee.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Other