Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #172369321 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 49 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, finding everyday joy, and sharing beautiful moments with someone close. I feel incredibly blessed to be a mom to an adorable eleven-year-old child, which has been one of life?s great adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, street festivals, outdoor music, museums, dining in or out, and having good friends over to visit. Summer days at the lake - swimming, boating, and sand between my toes. I'm always up for frisbee golf, relaxing by a campfire, or walks with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with imagination, passion, and inner strength. with a strong faith and love for God. One with a ready smile, who likes to slow dance and can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's many blessings, especially His love and grace
  2. My child's laughter
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rock and folk rock, beatles,, matt redman (you alone can rescue), chris rice (come thou font of every blessing, how great thou art), jack johnson, iz, michael franti, other acoustic guitar, jack johnson & other acoustic guitar, iz, michael franti (folk rock), bluegrass festivals, celtic energy such as brother outdoors at grandfather mountain

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law & order, pbs