Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722567232 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 27 / Bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and my family. I occasionally go hunting, and country music is my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with my friends, riding horses, and spending quality time with the people who mean the most to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who will keep me grounded and love me unconditionally. Without trust and love, a relationship cannot function.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my sense of humor and easy-going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Country music
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I fall in love very fast and very hard, so if you are not committed, don't waste my time.