Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722536825 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. They've been so supportive towards me through out my life. I don't know what I would do without them. I'm passionate about my teaching career. I've always wanted to be teacher and have worked very hard to accomplish this goal. I enjoy working out and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy staying active. I love sports - golf, volleyball and basketball. I enjoy traveling and trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. They've been very supportive through out my life.
  2. I value the friendships I have made. I love meeting new people.
  3. I'm very passionate about my teaching career.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet