Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1722535622 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 31 / Occupational Therapist- helping others complete activities of daily living

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with them. I enjoy grilling out, going to the pool, or just enjoying a glass of wine with good conversation with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent with my son. We enjoy going to the zoo, finding new parks to explore or going for a hike or walk along the river. I enjoy teaching and learning new activities with my son. I enjoy watching and playing sports, even if I am not the best at the given sport! I can still have fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who doesn't mind that I have child. He will respect me and my son. I am looking for a man that will go above what is expected, open doors, if I have my hands full offer to help, willing to do the little things that make all the difference. Someone I can easily talk to and will truely listen to me. He can talk to me aboout anything as well. He must have a little spunk. A man that will treat me like a princess!

The first thing people notice about me

They either notice my smile or my eyes. Many have said that I always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is a blessing. He keeps me on my toes and is the center of my world.
  2. My family. They have supported and encouraged me through the good times and the hard times.
  3. My education. This allows me to support and provide what my son needs to have a good life. It also allows me to care for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love movies. My favorites include Bad Boys, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, and Hitch to name just a few. I love LOVE, I'm a hopeless romantic. Grey's Anatomy and The Big Bang Theory are 2 of my favorite tv shows. I enjoy sports, playing or watching them. I am learning to play golf and I love it. I am no pro, but enjoy every time I am able to get out on the course. My son is the center of my world. He is probably the coolest kid I've met! I learn from him everyday. If you cannot accept that I have a little man, then thanks for looking. I'm not looking for a daddy, but would like another good male role model for him.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, bad boys ii, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama